top of page

PRACTICE SESSIONS
Open to all
Please bring your own refreshments

2024

Sunday 25th February - Wymondham Central Hall
2.30 - 5.30pm  £9.00pp

Friday 1st March - Wicklewood Village Hall
11.00 - 1.00pm   £8.00pp


Monday 11th March - Guided Viennese Waltz Practice Session
7.30 - 8.30pm - Wicklewood Village Hall 
£8.00pp    
Booking required

Sunday 17th March - Wymondham Central Hall
2.30 - 5.30pm   £9.00pp 

Friday 5th April - Wicklewood Village Hall
11.00 - 1.00pm   £8.00pp

Sunday 21st April - Wymondham Central Hall
2.30 - 5.30pm  £9.00pp

Friday 3rd May - Wicklewood Village Hall
11.00 - 1.00pm   £8.00pp

Sunday 12th May - Wymondham Central Hall
2.30 - 5.30pm    £9.00pp

Friday 7th June - Wicklewood Village Hall
11.00 - 1.00pm   £8.00pp

Friday 5th July - Wicklewood Village Hall
11.00 - 1.00pm  £8.00pp

NO PRACTICE SESSIONS IN AUGUST

Friday 6th September - Wicklewood Village Hall

11.00 - 1.00pm   £8.00pp
 
Sunday 15th September - Wymondham Central hall
2.30 - 5.30pm  £9.00pp
 
Sunday 29th September - Wymondham Central hall
2.30 - 5.30pm  £9.00pp

Friday 4th October - Wicklewood Village Hall
11.00 - 1.00pm   £8.00pp

Sunday 20th  October - Wymondham Central hall
2.30 - 5.30pm  £9.00pp

Friday 1st November - Wicklewood Village Hall
11.00 - 1.00pm   £8.00pp

Sunday 17th November - Wymondham Central hall
2.30 - 9.30pm   £9.00pp

Friday 6th December - Wicklewood Village Hall
11.00 - 1.00pm   £8.00pp

Sunday 15th December- Wymondham Central hall

2.30 - 5.30pm   £9.00pp

bottom of page